TALK TO ME

I wish someone, anyone would talk to me about Klysta. Everyone is afraid to because they may upset me they say….well yes I will cry, but I might laugh too. I might stop thinking she meant nothing to anyone, is that the way of it…someone dies they are no longer anything to anyone? 
As a mother I can tell you she will always always be a part of me she is  in my heart  and her dying tore me up inside and does to this day. I still want to scream out the pain inside me . Will this ever end this depth of agony in my soul? Just talk to me, tell me you miss her to, hug me, offer me tissues, laugh with me over her antics. Cry with me because you hurt too. Let me know you understand and will share my hurt.

Leave a Reply

