November 25, 2011

SOMEDAY

 

Someday I hope to look back on today …my first family holiday without you, and not feel the sadness and emptiness I felt today.
Someday I hope to look across the table on this family holiday and have your sisters and nephews there.
Someday I hope to look across the table and see your sons  my grandsons there.
Someday I hope to look across the table and see brothers, sisters, nieces, nephews and their offspring there.
Someday  I hope to look across the table and join hands with you and all the other loved ones passed and with Our Saviour Jesus Christ .
Until that someday please know you are missed and loved and a candle was lit for you today and will be many times over, a chair will be set close  so that we can be reminded of loved ones gone. But you my precious daughter will be held in my heart so tightly you will never ever be just a reminder for you are a part of me blood of my blood, breath of my breath. RIP my angel , my love, my heart. KLYSTA LaNELL SCHRIEVER ~ BRESHEARS

Leave a Reply

