IN GODS HOUSE

my heart breaks over and over with missing you
each day is full of torment, a struggle, a burden.
 I am happy your in God’s house yet I need you here
I miss you so much I just want to be with you hold you
tell you how much you meant to me. Oh my baby
my life will never be complete again.

My days and nights are filled
with memories of you,  our times together
I miss your smile, your laugh, yes even your tears
I miss our momma time as you called it. I miss my
beautiful angel. How long must I wait to see you again?

 

Leave a Reply

