FEBRUARY 19, 2013

Look into my empty heart
Look into my empty arms
Look into my haunted eyes
Do you see my sorrow
When it began its start

A horrific dream has emptied me
A beautiful flower has fallen
Petals like blood stains upon the ground
If you touch my heart touch with love
Not with sorrow my friend
I have enough of my own
For my child gone above

 

~Two years ago today we lost a piece of our
circle, a beautiful flower, a precious soul
Our family will never be the same without
Our beautiful daughter, mother, sister, aunt
niece, cousin, child of God.
KLYSTA LaNELL  BRESHEARS
AUGUST 20, 1969 ~ FEBRUARY 19, 2011 
MURDERED BY THE ONE CLAIMING TO LOVE HER
HE DID …HE LOVED HER TO DEATH…
JUSTICE HAS NOT BEEN SERVED.

Leave a Reply

