GRIEF PARTY

08-20-13
I am having a grief party at my house tonight so if you would like to join bring tissues please.
Friday is my middle daughters birthday and I see the strain around her eyes and in her face
she is missing her sister terribly right now as Monday is Klysta’s birthday  she would be 43.

My heart is hurting for myself , my middle child that is lost without her sisters and for my youngest
that none of us know where she is, and of course for my grandsons and her dad. It is so so hard to  live through these days and nights. I have felt the tension building in my shoulders and  the lump in my throat growing.
the common sense side of me says it will all be ok it has to be , the mother inside me is screaming at
the unfairness of it all.

Leave a Reply

